Studios: UnderGround and Union Graphics

UnderGround / UG Alumni 1981-Present
Lost touch with your roots?
Are we missing you? Do we need an update? Call or email us with your info and we will post it here or keep it to ourselves as you direct. We will also provide you with Alumni Lounge login information, your source for job leads, equipment, technical help and general mischief. We show maiden names followed by married names so other alums can find you.

Dana Adams  /  HDR
Design, 2004-2005

Loni Adams
Business, 2006-2007

Brandin Aguayo  /  Crystal Engineering
Design, 2003-2005

Chris Arth / Parliament Design
Design, 2005-2007

Amanda Aschenbrenner
Design, 2010-

Lindsay Baldwin
Business, 2004-2005

Brad Bodenham / Createbad
Design, 2006-2009

Kortni Bottini / Capra Designs
Design, 2008-2009

Lindsay Chedester
Design, 2008-2009

Mario Correa / Mario Correa Design
Design, 2007-2009

Amber CummingsBizPeo S.A.
Design, Lead 2004-2006

Josh Dempsey
Design, 2008-2010

Teresa Diehl / Anthem Worldwide
Design, Lead 2006-2007

Alexa Freese  /  Bare Escentuals
Design, 2005-2006

Natalie Gieck / Retail West
Design, 2006-2007

Hunter Hackett
Design, 2008-

Katelyn Hampton
Design, Lead 2008-

Will Hartshorne / State Street Financial
Business, 2006-2008

Caleb Klungtvet
Design, 2006-2007

Savanaha Lamp
Design, Lead, 2007-2009

Cassandra Lindberg / Mercy Health Systems
Design, 2006-2007

Stefanie Loop
Business, 2005-2006

Holly McGarr
Design, 2005-2006

Nate Milhous / Trumpette
Design, Lead, 2007-2008

Kristin Myers
Design, 2003-2004

Katrina Nelson
Design, 2006-2009

Phyllis Orzalli
Design, 2008-2009

Nick Ostini / LaCie
Design, 2006-2007

Michelle Palmer  /  Graphic Fox
Design, 2006-2007

Nikki Pollock Erickson / Bozeman Daily Chronicle
Design, 2005-2006

James Pope / James Pope Graphic Design
Design, 2008-2009

Luke Ragno
Design, 2006-2007

Martin Ramirez
Business, 2008-2010

Antonio Rivera / Ernest & Julio Gallo
Design, Lead, Art Director 2005-2007

Brandi Schwartz
Design, 2009-2010

Ashley Thorpe  /  Williams Sonoma
Design, 2006

Ricky Villagomez
Design, 2006-2007

Holly Voget
Design, 2004-2005

Allison Werner / Werner Design
Design, 2008-2009

Billy Wilson
Design, 2006-2007